Arrow up

Contact

Contact

Julia Kroeber-Riel

  • Head of Group Communications & Governmental Relations
  • julia.kroeber-riel@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 152 588 70900

Sacha Klingner

  • Media Relations
  • sacha.klingner@man.eu
  • +49 170 225 0016

Sebastian Rausch

  • Financial Media Relations
  • sebastian.rausch@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 174 940 3059

Alexander Baer

  • Trade Media Relations
  • alexander.baer@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 152 588 67423

Wolfgang Meisen

  • General Media Relations
  • wolfgang.meisen@traton.com
  • +49 152 07 16 35 24

Fritz Platzer

  • Head of Newsdesk
  • fritz.platzer@traton.com
  • +49 152 229 95453
Close