Arrow up

Kontakt

Kontakt

Julia Kroeber-Riel

  • Head of Group Communications & Governmental Relations
  • julia.kroeber-riel@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 152 588 70900

Sacha Klingner

  • Media Relations
  • sacha.klingner@man.eu
  • +49 (0) 170 225 0016

Jörn Roggenbuck

  • Business Media Relations
  • joern.roggenbuck@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 172 626 9875

Sebastian Rausch

  • Financial Media Relations
  • sebastian.rausch@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 174 940 3059

Alexander Baer

  • Trade Media Relations
  • alexander.baer@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 152 588 67423

Wolfgang Meisen

  • General Media Relations
  • wolfgang.meisen@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 152 071 63524

Fritz Platzer

  • Head of Newsdesk
  • fritz.platzer@traton.com
  • +49 (0) 152 229 95453
Close